Can You Handle The World’s Toughest Job?

Can You Handle The World’s Toughest Job?

 

 
This was absolutely incredible. Nothing else need be said about it.

On a personal note, to my mother who I know will be reading this because she loves to read anything I write: I love you, Mom. While I may not say it or show it enough, I love you and I appreciate everything you’ve done for me and continue to do. Thanks for sticking by my side and putting up with all the crap I put you through (and will probably continue to put you through). You mean the world to me and I can’t wait to see you Wednesday night.

Love,

Kev

 

Leave a Reply

